Sunset in the Woods

ABOUT US

The Woodlands, Texas

Located about 30 miles north of downtown Houston, The Woodlands officially began in 1974. The Woodlands is a master-planned community with approximately 118,000 residents and approximately 2,100 businesses. 

The Woodlands Area is home to a variety of leading companies, including Anadarko Petroleum Corporation, Chevron Phillips Chemical Company, CHI St. Luke’s Health, ExxonMobil, Huntsman Corporation, McKesson Specialty Health, Memorial Hermann, and Repsol USA. There are also many law firms and attorneys making the Woodlands Bar Association situated in a prime location for connecting local attorneys. 

The WBA

The Woodlands Bar Association was founded in 2006 to promote and develop the legal profession in The Woodlands, to provide networking and continuing legal education opportunities for its members, and to provide community service in areas where the members of the Association can use their unique legal skills to provide service to others. With an estimated 700 lawyers working or living in The Woodlands, The Woodlands Bar Association offers a large network.

 

OUR BOARD MEMBERS

37920194-7474-412D-88E2-827C299F491CIMG_

Heather Bustos
Website/President-Elect
admin@woodlandsbarassociation.com

jennifer-headshot-lg-320x320_edited.jpg

Jennifer LeMaster
Co-VP CLE
cle@woodlandsbarassociation.com

LinkedIn Profile Picture.jpg

Matteo Pedini
Co-VP CLE
cle@woodlandsbarassociation.com

image_winkelman.webp

Lee Winkelman
President
president@woodlandsbarassociation.com

DSC_3865-SOCIAL-EDIT-320x320_edited_edit

Leigh Freeman
Treasurer
treasurer@woodlandsbarassociation.com

rogers-05854Digital_edited.jpg

Ryan Wham
Secretary
secretary@woodlandsbarassociation.com

Beth-Crawford-320x320.jpg

Beth Crawford
Co-VP Membership

membership@woodlandsbarassociation.com

TFP_7939 web_edited.jpg

Alexis Espejel
Co-VP Membership

membership@woodlandsbarassociation.com

JG-320x320_edited.jpg

Jessica Goubadia
Co-VP Community Affairs

community@woodlandsbarassociation.com

photo-320x320.jpg

Tiffany Guerra
Co-VP Community Affairs

membership@woodlandsbarassociation.com

Sydney_edited.jpg

Sydney Grady
Co-VP Scholarships

scholarships@woodlandsbarassociation.com

APRIL10_edited.jpg

April Prim
Co-VP Scholarships

scholarships@woodlandsbarassociation.com

 
kristin-strong-atty2-320x320.jpg

Kristen Bates
Co-VP Social

social@woodlandsbarassociation.com

Angela 2020 Headshot cropped_edited_edit

Angela Caraway
Co-VP Social

social@woodlandsbarassociation.com